Follow Us:

Home - About - OCFA Committees

OCFA Committees 2011/2012

Executive consists of:

President: Walter Kropf
Past President: Joe Wilson
1st Vice President: John Gal
2nd Vice President: Joe Wilson
Treasurer: Coralee Foster
Communications/Administrator: Amy Matheson
Member Service Rep: Janine Lunn
OFA Policy Advisory Councillors:
John Gal


* Joe Wilson
Coralee Foster, Treasurer
Walter Kropf
John Gal
Cathy Parciak

Environment/Land Use

Gary Godelie
Jim Magee
George Roberts
George Van Dorp
Betty Semeniuk

Special Events / Public Relations / Member Services


Newsletter Deadlines

Due by the 15th of each month except December - due December 10.
Newsletter now part of Rural Voice magazine

Special Project Fund Deadlines

March 1
June 1
September 1
December 1

* Denotes Committee Chair

Laura Fraser - OCFA Communications/Administrator
E-mail: info [snail] oxfordag [period] ca -> mailto:info [snail] oxfordag [period] ca

Buy Local Oxford

About OCFA
Community Guide
News & Announcements
Meetings & Events

Oxford County Federation of Agriculture
Laura Fraser, Communications/Administrative Coordinator
c/o RR #1 Embro, 37th Line 376022, Embro, Ontario N0J 1J0
info [snail] oxfordag [period] ca -> mailto:info [snail] oxfordag [period] ca

Internet Advisor - e-Commerce and Content Management Systems

© 2021 Oxford County Federation of Agriculture  |  Log In  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Site updated November 19, 2019, at 08:29 PM